To cancel your HeyTrade account, access your profile from the app and select "Request deletion of account", including the reason for the cancellation and confirming the request. Your email app will open with a default message and recipient, send it to complete the request.

The process can take up to 48 hours. As soon as your account has been deleted, we will send you a confirmation email.

We remind you that the deactivation of an account is final. Since we do not apply maintenance fees, leaving your account open will not cost you.

Finally, when sending your unsubscribe request, you have to take into account the following: not have any pending operation, have sold all the shares in your portfolio and the account balance must be 0.

We hope this information has been useful to you. If you have any questions, please contact us through our chat system, or drop us an email at support@heytrade.com. We will be more than happy to help you! 😊

Did this answer your question?